The Femulate Lifestyle: December 2017

Pages


Androgy,Before And After crossdressing,Cosplay,Emma Ballantyne,FTM,Famous,Femulate,Femulated Celebrity's,Gender Bender,Girls Like Us,MTF,Video,Xross-dress Model

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Bye Bye 2017, From Gender Bender Gurl








Read More »
Saturday, December 30, 2017

First time using makeup 2






Read More »
Thursday, December 28, 2017

First time using makeup Crossdress




Read More »
Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Crossdress Beauty



Read More »
Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Happy Holidays




Read More »
Monday, December 25, 2017

Santa's little helper




Read More »
Sunday, December 24, 2017

XDress Cassi in Black Christmas dress











Read More »
Thursday, December 21, 2017

Xross-dressed as Housemaid

Xross-dressed as Housemaid











Read More »
Tuesday, December 19, 2017

BOY2GIRL TRANSFORM





Read More »
Saturday, December 16, 2017

XDress Cassi As China doll











Read More »